Race End Results

Official Race NOTAMs will be posted here
Only the Race Management Group will be able to post official NOTAMs

Moderator: Executive Committee

Locked
User avatar
srgalahad
Posts: 75
Joined: Sun Jan 13, 2013 9:59 pm
Race Team: Sim-Outhouse
Location: CYYC or MMSD

Race End Results

Post by srgalahad » Mon Feb 23, 2015 6:44 am

Be advised that, due to the anticipated time of completion of the last flight of the Race (0145 MST / 0245 CST / 0345 EST / 0845UTC) it may not be possible to tabulate all the required data, confirm Penalty Bank assessments, etc. immediately after the last aircraft lands.

The Committee will make its best effort to promptly announce a winner but it may not be until near mid-day Monday (North American time). Results may be apparent by the data on this site but we do need to complete due diligence in fairness to all.
Rob Ibey, Executive Committee

Locked